KathyTulley

Creative Spark Coach

Group coaching description

Confidence Breakthrough: 5 Steps to Ask for What You Want

In this 6-week group program, you will receive:

  • Step-by-step guidance in growing your confidence and Conquering Your Rejection Monster!
  • Weekly group interactive calls.
  • Weekly individual coaching calls.
  • Private facebook group to interact with me and the group for support and questions.
  • Bonus printable exercises to practice Conquering Your Rejection Monster!

Exciting new Webinar:
Thursday Jan 19th 7 pm EST/6pm CST/4 pm PST

I hope you’ll join me on the webinar to introduce my new group coaching program, Ask for What You Want: 5 Steps to Conquering Your Rejection Monster

Program starts on Monday, Jan 30th!

Spark Your

Creativity

Book Now

With Kathy

Conquer Your Rejection Monster Webinar!

Sign up now and we will send you the webinar details.

You have Successfully Subscribed!